Deleting an Agent Permanently
It is possible to delete an Agent permanently from your SchemeServe set up. This might be appropriate for house keeping purposes or because an Agent's details are no longer necessary.
Note: All details associated with that Agent will be deleted at the same time.
Note: Once an Agent has been deleted there is no way of restoring their details. If you need to recreate the Agent you will have to do so manually.
Deleting an Agent
- Log in to SchemeServe as an Administrator
- Click on the Agents Tab
- Find the Agent
- Click on the Agent's Link to view their profile
- Click on the Edit this Agent Link
- Click on the Delete this Agent forever Link
- Click on the OK Button to delete the Agent permanently OR Click on the Cancel Button to exit without deleting the Agent