You can simply delete a group if you no longer need it. Please note that this process is irreversible and you cannot undo this process once you have deleted a group. Please also note that individual members of the group must first be removed from that group before it can be deleted.
- Log in to SchemeServe
- Click on the Admin Tab
- Click on the Groups Editor Icon
- Click the Rubbish Bin/Trash Can Icon for the Group you want to delete
- Click the OK Button to confirm deletion or click the Cancel Button to exit without deleting