Deleting Groups

From SchemeServe Help
Jump to: navigation, search

You can simply delete a group if you no longer need it. Please note that this process is irreversible and you cannot undo this process once you have deleted a group. Please also note that individual members of the group must first be removed from that group before it can be deleted.

  1. Log in to SchemeServe
  2. Click on the Admin Tab
  3. Click on the Groups Editor Icon
  4. Click the Rubbish Bin/Trash Can Icon for the Group you want to delete
  5. Click the OK Button to confirm deletion or click the Cancel Button to exit without deleting


Video Tutorial


See Also:

Working with Groups

Editing Groups